Kosciusko School District
Empowering Students...A Tradition of Excellence
Kosciusko School District - Empowering Students...A Tradition of Excellence
Girl writing with pen

KSD Administration

To aid in student success, we understand we must keep the lines of communication open between home and school. If you have a question or concern about your child or have an issue you would like to discuss with our administration, please don’t hesitate to contact us. The members of our administrative team and their contact information are listed below. However, you may also choose to contact a specific department for specific information or assistance. We look forward to talking with you. 

Main Number: (662) 289-4771
Fax: (662) 289-1177

District Office:

Billy Ellzey
Send Email


Business Department Staff

Sandy McBride
Business Manager
Send Email

Cindy Simmons
Secretary/Purchase Order Clerk
Send Email

Leslie Browning
Accounts Payable/MSIS
Send Email

Beth Kyle
Payroll/Personnel Clerk
Send Email


Child Nutrition Staff

Laura Carraway
Child Nutrition Supervisor
Send Email


Counseling Staff

Semone Olive
District Behavior Specialist
Send Email


Curriculum & Instruction Staff

Jerrelyn Jackson
Director of Curriculum 6-12
(662) 289-4771
Send Email

Lisa Crosby
Academic Coach
Send Email


Technology Staff

Wesley Carlisle
Technology Coordinator
Send Email

Rose Beauchamp
Technology Assistant
Send Email

Jennifer Blount
Technology Assistant
Send Email

Jeffrey Mitchell
Technology Assistant
Send Email


Special Services Staff

Jennie Cook
Special Education Director
Send Email

Sheri Burrell
Special Education Secretary/Case Manager
Send Email

Patrica Frazure
Behavior Specialist
Send Email

Alisha Johnson
School Psychologist
Send Email

Sally Landrum
School Psychometrist
Send Email

Lindsay Dickerson
Transition Coordinator
Send Email

Kelly Quick
Transition Specialist
Send Email


Federal Programs Staff

Corrie Ramage
Director of Federal Programs
Send Email

Jennifer Kyle
Federal Programs Secretary
Send Email


Transportation Staff

Eli Dew
Head of Transportation
Send Email



Stacey Davis
Head of Maintenance
Send Email